The godfather

25 Jan

My favourite movie of all time has got to be “The Godfather”. I have watched it a million (blogger has discretion to exxaggerate πŸ™‚ ) times but I can still watch it again and again. They don’t make movies that good anymore. There’s something extremely sexy about a confident rogue of a man <drool>

Its 4:27pm and I have never had a more boring day at work. I have been as active as dead cacti all day.

In exactly 33 minutes, I will shut down my machine, go to the ladies Β room, freshen up, pick my laptop and Fendi handbag, lock my office and sashay out of here on my 4inch Michael Korrs pumps like the very serious corporate madam that I am. (how’s that for label-dropping?)

5:30pm will find me vegging infront of the box catching a re-run of the god father. Ah, the simple pleasures of life. πŸ™‚

"My healthcare plan is simple, pay your money to keep out of the hospital", - Don Vito Corleone.

2 Responses to “The godfather”

  1. pitzevans January 27, 2011 at 9:31 pm #

    i love that movie, infact i have an original copy of the three parts including a fourth disc with commentaries.

Leave a Reply

