Best websites ever!!

1 Feb

If you are in a long distance relationship like me and slightly challenged in terms of creative writing and new fun ideas for you and your partner, fret no more. Hoochymail answers all your prayers and then some. I have just read the steamiest sexual fantasy about me and er my significant other and all I had to do was just fill in his name and mine and voila! A ย story so hot it can give Jackie Collins a run for her money any day. All the things I would love to do to him in graphic yet saucy detail as if someone were reading my mind. I am in love! ๐Ÿ™‚ And for the sissys among us (B you know yourself) they even ask what level of steamy you want the story to be ie sexy, x-rated or just funny. Check it out here and suffer no more ๐Ÿ˜‰

On the other hand, if you want something absolutely funny, hilarious, playful and rib cracking, Dr. Carole prescribes this. I have never laughed as hard as I did at the short messages and stories that the kind Swami generated for me. I was tickled to tears! I cant wait to send one of these and see the response they will generate. ย What an unserious yet refreshing way to make your man/girl’s day. :-). Here’s a sample of what the Swami was kind enough to give me:

O most lickable Babe. Like a shaken beer, my love for you fills me with joyous froth. I delight in your slippery pits and folds, you fraptous feline, you fondsome grope. Were desire a tea-pot I would be the tea-cosy, you the cup and my dreams the chocolate biscuit. Do not be shy. Do not weep, but sucumb graciously to the inevitable. My dearest Babe, surely this priapism of prose has profoundly persuaded you to the inevitable? Never in the history of mankind has their been a love like this. A love so rare, yet so warmly squishy. I will stare forlornly at my mail button until it rises, glowing. Enough of mere words. We must act, and act now. Play me. My excitations inhibit further outpourings my cherub. I must away.

Still not laughing? Still not impressed?

It is harmless fun and honestly a refreshing way for couples in long distance relationships to keep things fresh and fun as opposed to the overused skype or chat stuff. Who said relationships cannot be hip and fun even with miles apart?

Wish I had found these sites earlier though, they’d probably have locked me out for overusing them. I have to thank Michael for leading me in the right direction with this article on long distance relationships and loving through it all

xoxo my throbsome lovelies!! ๐Ÿ™‚

 

5 Responses to “Best websites ever!!”

  1. Maurice February 12, 2011 at 5:58 am #

    This page looks awesome. You have writing talent. We bring in $ 10-$ 50 per blog review I put up. It is a nice method to bring in some extra cash with todays economic stagnation. The company We work with has several open positions if you are interested.

    Make $ 200/day Writing

  2. olivemootai February 2, 2011 at 11:27 am #

    I so feel you. I have been writing, though not very regularly. Which one have you been going to? Here’s the link:http://luveverafter.wordpress.com. I finally went public, sort of. Very few people know about it. But just for now.

  3. olivemootai February 2, 2011 at 10:44 am #

    Haha! I’m so on it. Lord knows I need it. Thanks Dr Carole. How’s the workout coming along?

    • not-so-little Miss Random! February 2, 2011 at 11:07 am #

      Work out is coming along nicely though there are days when my whole body refuses to wake up!
      Babe, been coming to your blog and finding nothing, what happened to blogging?

Leave a Reply

