Ride or die baby………..

1 Jun

I am falling in all kinds of love with this pic, not to mention my impromptu trip to fantasy land. Aaaaaaaaawwww!!!

So here’s my Christmas presents list early coz I know its a tall order;
1. A tall, hot, dark and successful man
2. A ridiculously toned body like Ciara’s
3. Some whip ass long tresses on my head, and
4. A bad ass bike!!!! (a Harley will do, am not an unreasonable girl)

Source: Theybf.com

2 Responses to “Ride or die baby………..”

  1. Karuu June 6, 2011 at 10:31 am #

    I can only wish you lots and lots of good luck on the first item on your list. The rest you can work around them. But the first …… China stopped making em,…

Leave a Reply

