Don’t touch me!!

7 Jul

You all know her. That female guard who is rather too enthusiastic in searching you, patting you all over, touching you everywhere, lingering long after determining that you have nothing on you.

You violate me then smile at my obvious discomfort when your hand lingers between my thighs or on my chest. If the machine did not beep, I am clean as far as am concerned!!

Grrrr!! Give it up already. Am as straight as a ruler!!

p/s: Post inspired by the female guard at Airtel Jinja Road. Banange, I have had enough!!

4 Responses to “Don’t touch me!!”

  1. Karuu July 9, 2011 at 9:39 pm #

    Eeeh, i thought i was the only one who feels offended at the way these Nyabos do it. Had an experience the other day in Entebbe when a Nyabo guard kept on passing the detector on my behind and front. And every time it would beep. So she ransacked me like you would a handbag when your only key is lost ….. It was terrible. Only to realize it was the ka-metal thingie in the bra.

    • not-so-little Miss Random! July 11, 2011 at 12:06 pm #

      Karuu, hahahaaaa umenichekesha sana with that handbag story lol. Lakini its true and I get very frustrated!!

  2. Zippy July 7, 2011 at 5:37 pm #

    Banange that is a nightmare!

    • not-so-little Miss Random! July 8, 2011 at 9:22 am #

      Zippy,

      Nyabo! That chick is too much! Si you know the way in Kampala you can’t get into any building without a search? Well this woman uses it to further her personal agenda to the full

Leave a Reply

