Gratitude……

29 Feb

Taking a minute out of my busy life to count a few of my many blessings and give thanks to He who makes it all possible:

 

  • For the gift of life, health, love, light, peace and joy
  • For a mother that my strongest pillar of strength, my prayer warrior, my protector, constant source of joy and amusement and consistent source of encouragement. Bless her lovely heart!
  • For old and new friends, both the seasonal and long-enduring ones
  • For the ability to pay my bills and indulge in the little pleasures of life here and there
  • For the grace of contentment……….
  • And for you who passes by to check on this blog every once in a while. Keep the faith, I do too in my own way.

 

Love and peace lovelies!

Carole

3 Responses to “Gratitude……”

  1. Ghafla!Guy March 2, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

    I have kept the faith and in return been rewarded with this great blog post. 🙂

    • not-so-little Miss Random! March 5, 2012 at 3:05 pm #

      Hi Ghafla, one of the few 🙂 I hope to reward you further later in the week. Watch this space

      • Ghafla!Guy March 7, 2012 at 3:50 pm #

        I will, diligently. 🙂

Leave a Reply

